• Supreme Heating And Air Conditioning, Inc.

    257 Wagner Street
    Middlesex, NJ 08846

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: (800) 882-5160
    Emergency Hotline: (908) 448-8273

    Hours
    Mon: 7:00AM-4:300PM
    Tue: 7:00AM-4:300PM
    Wed: 7:00AM-4:300PM
    Thu: 7:00AM-4:300PM
    Fri: 7:00AM-4:300PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Commercial Sales:
Bill Melchione
Extension 11
E-mail: Bill@supremehvac.com
Fax: 732-469-1353


Jim Skolnick
Extension 20
E-mail: Jim@supremehvac.com
Fax: 732-469-9374


Commercial Project Manager:
Rob Wyber
Extension 14
E-mail: Rob@supremehvac.com
Fax: 732-469-9374

Commercial Manager:
JR Booth
Extension 23
E-mail: JR@supremehvac.com


Residential Sales:
Ed Joerg
Extension 12
E-mail: Edj@supremehvac.com
Fax: 732-469-8686


Residential Customer Service / Scheduling / Marketing:
Stephanie Joerg
Extension 15
E-mail: Steph@supremehvac.com

Service Manager:
Steve Filippone
Extension 21
E-mail: Steve@supremehvac.com
Fax: 732-469-0320


Service Coordinator / Accounts Receivable:
Kathy Ellery
Extension 13
E-mail: Kathy@supremehvac.com


Accounts Payable / Human Resources:
Michelle Loreti
Extension 16
E-mail: Michelle@supremehvac.com
Fax: 732-469-7003

Technical Support:
Al Christian
Extension 22
E-mail: Alc@supremehvac.com


Shop Manager / Equipment Delivery:
Mark Petrello
Extension 17
E-mail: Mark@supremehvac.com

Contact Us